More sleep = more tired. What the fuck. 

Oooh look at me using the WordPress app whilst on a break at work, Mr cool kid.

Last night I had 7hrs sleep as I had no deliveries to do and when I woke up I felt like shit. 

Way more tired than I do on 5hrs sleep, how the fuck does that work?

I feel sluggish and heavy today, like I’ve done a massive workout the day before. 

I’m glad I only did a light one yesterday, jeez.

The countdown has begun, less than 24hrs and I’ll be in the front row watching my beloved Manchester United! ! 

Until next time . . . 

WeeMike

Leave a Reply

