Rant: Stop being a fucking child and take responsibility for yourself.

Man I’m pissed off today, woke up in a good mood, but after reading a few news articles on health and fitness and then hearing someone talk about their eating habits when I was on the way home from work. Holy shit I’m fucking pissed off with people now!

So I thought I’d try venting my frustration by writing it down.

I cannot fucking believe how irresponsible and just down right fucking lazy people are that they think they can stay uneducated about what they eat, shovel shit fucking food down their moan holes and then not correlate the two together when their bodies react with allergies, rashes, spots, tiredness, excess body fat etc etc.

Fuck me people, wake the fuck up and start acting like a fucking adult.

Two women were near a road crossing and I had to stop for someone else crossing, as they walked passed me and across the crossing I heard one say to the other “I just don’t understand where this rash on my face came from, it’s not like I eat that badly, I mean a few donuts at lunch time isn’t that bad is it, they’re only full of sugar and it’s not that bad it won’t kill me”

No, you’re right my lovely, eating a few donuts every day won’t kill you, but eating those fucking donuts along with that fucking frappachappachinomochacaramelsyrup coffee shit you have in your hand and that bag of shitty crisps I saw poking out of your bag for breakfast (I think that’d what she said) and yes, they all might actually kill you one day, but before they do, you’ll get excess body fat, rashes and spots and you’ll generally feel shit forever.

And you know what. You’d fucking deserve it you cunting immature donut eating fucktard.

How the fuck can you think that eating donuts and crisps and drinking frappachappachinomochacaramelsyrup for breakfast isn’t a bad thing?

You managed to get out of bed this morning and dress yourself, fuck,  it even looks like you actually managed to brush your hair and dress yourself and pray tell how the fuck did you do that? Oh wait, you learnt it did you? Well go the fuck learn about the shit you’re shovelling down your moan hole then too!

Because if you don’t then those same stupid fucking eating habits you have will pass on to your children and then they’ll pass them on to their children and we’ll end up having an obesity epidemic on our hands.

Oh wait….

Fucking fucktards.

That’s me done, writing isn’t working, I need to go lift some heavy shit. And breeeeeeath.

Until next time…

WeeMike

Leave a Reply

