A normal days work doesn’t exist.

So my hope of shorter work days evaporated on the first day! The two temps my boss had got in for Sunday, decided they didn’t want to come in today, leaving just me and the boss to do 4 people’s work, yay!

On top of me starting driving at 3:30am, I then had to work producing the juices until 6:30pm, so making it a 15hr day, whoop whoop!

The only thing that got me through today was knowing that my wage packet was swelling a bit more.

Suffice to say I didn’t have it in me to do any exercise tonight, I’m going to save it for tomorrow instead, just better keep my fingers crossed that we’ve got some people who turn up tomorrow!

Until next time…

WeeMike

Leave a Reply

