The days blur into one.

It’s a Sunday but it doesn’t feel like it, in fact all the days are blurring into one at the moment.

Despite being in my new job for 3 months now, I still can’t get used to the days.

It should get better once we have someone in production that can take over the main role from me, allowing me to focus on the driving.

Until then the long hours and blurred days will continue.

I’ve just got to focus on the increased wage, it’ll be needed this month after the Christmas expenses lol.

Surprisingly I’m not feeling achy today, after yesterday’s workout I thought I might feel a little achy, perhaps the DOMS will kick in tomorrow.

Either way it’ll be another workout. The hours look like being less this week, so I’m hoping I can get in some heavy sets of something tomorrow, we’ll see.

Until next time…

WeeMike

Leave a Reply

