Long days and yet I’m feeling fitter and healthier by the day.

Wowzers trousers, that was one long 15hr day. Started at 4am, finished at 7pm. 

I was delivering fresh organic cold pressed juice to London before the peak traffic then back to base to make the next lot of juice ready to be delivered to London tomorrow.

It’s a 3:30am start but hopefully I’ll finish at 5pm for once this week lol.

I think by getting back to healthy eating and some moderate exercise has seen my body respond pretty quickly.

It was only Friday gone that I felt rough, and here I am five straight long days and I’m feeling full of energy on the longest day so far.

Although now I’ve had dinner and got my food ready for tomorrow I’m starting to flag lol.

Hey ho, only 1 and a half days left then I get 1 and a half days off ready to do it all again next week, whoop!

Until next time…

WeeMike

3 thoughts on “Long days and yet I’m feeling fitter and healthier by the day.

  1. brieyanas 07/01/2016 / 7:33 pm

    Mike have you ever tried any of the meal prep workout programs it sounds like it would be a great thing for you because your always on the go !

    • WeeManMike 07/01/2016 / 10:49 pm

      I know of a couple here in the UK, but not thought of using them due to the cost.

      I’d I earnt shed loads then maybe I would, but right now I’m happy to take 30 mins to prepare and cook a few meals myself every day.

      Thanks brieyanas.

  2. brieyanas 07/01/2016 / 10:54 pm

    Well that’s great as long as your working twords your goal !

Leave a Reply

