Shave, Shower and a quick Wank?

Juicing fruit and veg can be tiring work!

It’s only the 4th straight day but I’m starting to feel tired already pmsl. And I’ve got three 13hr days in a row coming up, yay!

I’ve got lucky by missing out on a 13hr day today, so that’s a bonus, but I think that the next three days will be a killer.

I should be in bed like a good little boy now, having to get up at 3:30am tomorrow, but I’m not tired enough, even doing a basic chin up, push up workout last night hasn’t taken the energy out of my body yet, fucking stupid body.

Hey ho, time for a hot shower, that’ll relax me….. either that or a quick wank will.

Until next time…

WeeMike

Leave a Reply

