Free day – 09-01-2015 – Stuff my fucking face baby!!

Well that didn’t take long for me to miss a post yesterday after saying I wanted to post everyday lol. Oh well, nothing other than a day pruning on the farm, and normal healthy eating anyway.

But today is FREEDAY baby, and boy I love free day! I had a sugar filled cereal for breakfast, a tasty sausage sandwich for lunch, followed by some choccy biscuits, and then for dinner I chuck some chicken down my neck to keep my protein at a decent level for the day, then followed by crisps, chocolate and then the best bit a fair bit of rum!!!

I like to binge once a week, and it keeps the cravings away for rest of the week. Some of my friends think I’m crazy, but this works for me, and I prefer keeping my body free of shit for the remainder of the week.

I find that the crap food sometimes has an effect on me the next day, and I feel sluggish, but otherwise most days I’m fine.

Tomorrow I’ll be doing a shoulder workout, which I find easier than legs or back, which I used to do the day after free day last year, and I struggled quite a few times doing that. So I’ve changed it so I don’t do my hardest workouts the day after free day, and fingers crossed it’ll help.

Phew, knackered tonight, first week back on the farm, first week in 2 months that I’ve lifted weights properly, and first week back pruning tree’s too, my body has well and truly deserved some shit food lol.

Until next time…

WeeMike

Leave a Reply

