Why is everyone so fucking lazy and defeatist?

I wouldn’t continue reading if you’re easily offended, I’m in a bad fucking mood tonight and I’ll swear a lot.  Not because it’s big or clever, just because I fucking can.

I fucking hate lazy people.  I also hate people who are defeatist and negative and never want to improve themselves.

I mean what the fuck is it all about that people are born into the lower class of western society, have access to the entire world’s knowledge via smart phones and laptops and other wizardy fucking electrical things, and yet they sit on their fat arses whinging how life is shit and no-one ever gives them anything.

Well get off your bus sized mother fucking arse cheeks and go make something, create something, do something for fuck sake.

Don’t give me this shit you don’t know fucking how.  Go read about it, find someone who is doing it or has done it, copy them, make it your own, but get off your fucking rhino sizes arse and do something.

Your fat, weak and always ill?  Well stop stuffing your alligator sized mother fucking cake hole with shit then you fucktard, get off your lazy cunting arse and move.

You see those ancestors of yours way back when dinosaurs were around?  Well, they moved, a lot, they only ate once or twice a day too, healthy stuff, lots of meat and fat too … were they fat, weak and always ill?  No they fucking were not.

Those hairy mother fuckers were strong and healthy, sure they might’ve died young, but that’s because they were jelly wrestling saber toothed mother fucking tigers, and then tossing off the local tyrannosaurus rex.

……..

My fingers are aching, I should stop writing now.

As you can tell, if you’ve read this far, I had a bit of chip on my shoulder about lazy mother fuckers.

Well actually, I do most days, just normally I hide it from everyone, otherwise no-one would ever speak to me, cos they’re all so weak willed they can’t handle the truth, the fuckers.

I can’t abide people who always want others to do shit for them, then whinge when they don’t have anything.

I can’t abide people who bum off the state because they are lazy mother fuckers, then whinge when they can’t afford to eat because they’ve spent their money on cigarettes or alcohol, the cunts.

I can’t abide people who don’t bother to better their intelligence, or strength, or speed, or health.

I mean seriously, you want to be fat, weak, ill and die early before your time?  You wanker.

You deserve to be hung by hooks from your nipples, tongue and eyeballs, and then have your souled ripped out through your sphincter, and it given to someone else who wants to be stronger, fitter, more intelligent etc, but can’t because of an injury or an accident etc …. your a fucking cunt for not making the most of what you have.

Right’o that’s me done for the night, if you read this far, good on you, yeah sure I’m a cunt too, but I know it and at least I’m making myself stronger and fitter, and trying to expand my mental capacity, try new things and not accept what life gives me, all without whinging about it …. oh fuck, what’s this all about then?

Ah bollocks.

Oh yeah, yesterday was workout day, and as always I logged it on Fitocracy https://www.fitocracy.com/entry/25538081/ … today was the first widowmaker set of the week, 71.5kg which is just slightly over bodyweight, and I definitely felt it on the last few reps, but still, I did em, and when Thursday comes it’ll be 76.5kg, which is last years PR, so it’ll be interesting to see how that feels.

Oh and I should say that if you come across this blog and you’ve also used my business, yes I am really like this in real life, hence why I run my business, to try and do some good in this world, but I won’t speak to you like this, well, unless you’re a mother fucker who wastes the amazing body and brain you’ve been given.

Until next time…

WeeMike

2 thoughts on “Why is everyone so fucking lazy and defeatist?

  1. B. 24/02/2015 / 8:05 am

    It’s nice to come across something blunt like this in a while. So fucking tired of this american self-help feel good nonsense what a joke. The problem is people pretty much hate you if you tell the truth, people want you to lie to them.

Leave a Reply

