Welcome to the new home of The Wee Welshman

Welcome to the new home of The Wee Welshman – if you’ve come over from the old blog at http://weewelshman.wordpress.com then don’t forget to update your bookmarks or use the bookmark links in the sidebar on the left!

As I mentioned on the old blog my hope was to have this new one up and running by 1st Feb, however, it wasn’t as complicated as I first thought so I’ve decided to go for it and make this one live from today – whoop!

I’m now only keeping the old blog going until 23rd Jan – incase I do have any readers who don’t visit frequently and need to update their bookmarks – but I won’t be making any posts to it (obviously) and after this date it will no longer be available – well it will be, but it will be hidden, hazaar! 😉

As you can see I’ve kept the same look as the old blog, mainly because I liked it, but also for continuity purposes.

So – here we go then, a new website for The Wee Welshman, lets see where it takes us.

Until next time…

WeeMike

One thought on “Welcome to the new home of The Wee Welshman

Leave a Reply

