Fish and Chips followed by Sticky Chocolate Pudding

Dag Nammit I dislike working in the cold.  Whilst it’s not as cold working conditions as it was in Denmark last year when we were cutting Christmas Tree branches in -4 temperatures and whilst it was snowing too … it’s still bloody cold standing around grading Apples!

Glad to have the new smaller Peugeot back, and with heating too … it makes over taking slow drivers much easier on the motorway.  With the estate I had to think about the over taking about 5 minutes in advance and also press down on the accelerator 5 minutes before I actually got any speed out of it!  I’ve just got to keep an eye on the fuel gauge as I am sure the new Pug will use more Diesel!

Signed up a few Freelancing websites, see what the writing work situation is like. So far it seems to be a lot of website submission and blogging jobs, which is great from my point of view as I have a decent amount of experience in both.

Aaaah, just had myself home made Fish and Chips with Onions rings, followed by steamed sticky Chocolate pudding covered with cold custard, mmm mmmmmmmm!

Leave a Reply

