Invaded by Children

Today we had 2 lots of school children visit the herb field – which I wasn’t particularly looking forward to, not that I don’t like kids, which I don’t really, but more so that I hate them running around screaming everywhere, heh!

Christina, Anna and Sarah looked after them though, which was great, whilst me and Charlie weeded the Echinacea beds.

We did get a couple of the kids and a few teachers come up to us and ask questions, which Charlie deflected onto me, but atleast I knew the answers, which was quite kool, as I had visions of me not being able to answer the simpliest of questions …. looks like I might be learning something here after all!

Leave a Reply

