Hung over and weeding, not good!

Today I had a hangover for most of the day, which wasn’t good, but I ignored it for most of the day.

We weeded some Vervain beds and the paths between them, which took most of the morning as the paths were severly overgrown.

This afternoon we weeded the Skullcap beds too.  My back didn’t ache from the hoe’ing today which was good, as I don’t think I would have managed with back ache aswell as a hangover!

I’m so glad today is over, I need to go lye down, damn that beer!

Leave a Reply

